Organisations

Amenities Association
Contact: Jean Barker
Tel: 01359 241135 | Email: eaa@elmswell.org.uk

Art Club
Contact: Eddie Douglas
Email: edward.douglas2@gmail.com

Arts Society of West Suffolk
Contact: Tony Callender
Email: callender@cix.co.uk | Web: www.theartssociety-westsuffolk.org.uk

Baby & Toddler Group
Contact: Donna Hughes
Tel: 07709 160045 | Email: elmswellbtgroup@gmail.com

Baptist Food & Friends
Contact: Jackie
Tel: 01359 245918

BATS (Badminton & Table Tennis)
Contact: Mike Burgess Wilson
Email: burgesswilson@gmail.com

Bingo at Blackbourne
Contact: Brian Hawes
Tel: 07761 125093

Elmswell Baptist Church
Contact: Dave Hollings
Tel: 01359 231323 | Email:davehollings@btinternet.com

BWMA
Contact: Peter Edmonds
Tel: 01359 241640 | Email: edmondspeterj@gmail.com

Beavers
Contact: Paula
Email: ddc.paula@stowmarketscouts.org.uk

Blackbourne
Contact: Parish Council Office
Tel: 01359 244134 | Email:clerk@elmswell.suffolk.gov.uk

Brownies
Email: elmswellbrownies@hotmail.com

Carpet Bowls Club
Contact: Frank Boxall
Tel: 01359 241857 | Email: jf.boxall@btinternet.com

Christians Together in Elmswell
Contact: Jean Folkard
Email: derekrf2@gmail.com

Citizens Advice Bureau
Tel: 01449 676060 | Email: advice@midsuffolkcab.org.uk

Community Speed Watch
Contact: Marie Spampanato
Tel: 07769 715209 | Email: mairespampanato@hotmail.com

Companions
Contact: Linda Waspe
Tel: 01359 241902 | Email: linda@abbott.plus.com

County Councillor
Contact: Cllr Andy Mellen
Email: Andy.Mellen@suffolk.gov.uk

Cricket Club
Contact: Ben Whatling (Captain)
Tel: 07760 174811 | Email: benwatling@mail.com

Cubs
Contact: Mark Pernot
Email: mark.pernot@gmail.com

District Councillors
Contact: Cllr Sarah Mansell
Tel: 07860 829517 | Email: sarah.mansel@midsuffolk.gov.uk
Contact: Cllr Jen Overett
Email: jen.overett@midsuffolk.gov.uk

Elmswell History Group
Contact: Stella Chamberlin
Tel: 01359 242061 | Email: stellachamberlin@yahoo.co.uk | Web :www.elmswell-history.org.uk

Elmswellinfo.co.uk
Contact: Ian Duncan
Tel: 01359 244537 | Email: ian@club-noticeboard.co.uk

Elmswheelians 2015
Contact: Trevor Sadle
Tel: 01359 240908 | Email: trevor.sadler@dsl.pipex.com

Elmswild
Contact: Mary Feeney
Tel: 01359 241901 | Email: info@elmswild.org.uk

Exchange Afternoon WI
Contact: Carol Blissett
Email: carolblissett@hotmail.co.uk

Exchange Social Club
Contact: Carol
Tel: 01359 242884 | Email: carolblissett@hotmail.co.uk

Exchange WI Evening
Contact: Terry Byford
Email: bbazby@aol.com

Fire Crew-non emergencies
Contact: Brian Hawes
Tel: 07761 125 093 | Email: brian.hawes@suffolk.gov.uk

First Responders
Contact: Merv Smith
Tel: 07909 006 496 | Email: merv.smith@tiscali.co.uk

Football
Contact: Chris Edmonds
Email: eddd101@gmail.com

Fox Bowls Team
Contact: Barry Hayward
Tel: 01359 240951 | Email: barryhayward1902@gmail.com

Friends of St Johns
Contact: Jean Folkard
Tel: 01359 242099 | Email: derekrf@toscali.co.uk

Elmswell Garden Club
Email: elmswellgardenclub@gmail.com

Guides
Contact: Tammy
Email: elmswellguides@outlook.com

Health Centre
Tel: 01359 240298

Helping Hand
Contact: Diann Armstrong
Tel: 01359 241002

Ladies Voices (Choir)
Contact: Anna Wilton Mills
Email: annawm63@gmail.com

Library
Contact: Miles Row – Manager
Tel: 01359 240974 | Email: elmswell.library@suffolklibraries.co.uk

Little Elms
Contact: Melanie Garner
Tel: 01359 240491 | Email: info@littleelms.co.uk

Newsletter
Contact: Editorial Office
Tel: 244134 | Email: eaa@elmswell.org.uk

Oil Buying Group
Tel: 07813829008 | Email: elmswelloil@gmail.com

Over 55s Club
Contact: Diann Armstrong
Tel: 01359 241002

Parish Council
Contact: Peter Dow / Parish Clerk
Tel: 01359 244134 | Email: clerk@elmswell.suffolk.gov.uk

Police-non emergencies
Contact: Mid Suffolk South Safer Neighbourhood Team
Tel: 101 | Email: headquarters@suffolk.pnn.police.uk

Police emergencies
Tel: 999

Poor Lands Charity
Contact: Peter Goodridge
Tel: 01359 240512 | Email: elmswellrector@gmail.com

Power Cuts
Tel: 105 | Email: www.powercut105.com

Rainbows
Contact: Jen & Lizzie
Email: elmswellrainbows@yahoo.com

Royal British Legion
Contact: Norman Plumpton (Biff)
Email: nplumpton@aol.com | Tel: 07707 524722

School
Contact: Mrs Ash
Tel: 01359 240261 | Email: admin@elmswell.suffolk.sch.uk

Scouts
Contact: Paula Hollins
Tel: 07828 562485 | Email:ddc.paula@stowmarketscouts.org.uk

Sewing Bee
Contact: Isabel Burgess | Email: isabel.burgess@live.com

St Johns Church
Contact: Revd Peter Goodridge
Tel: 01359 240512 | Email: elmswellrector@gmail.com | Web: www.stjohnselmswell.org.uk

Tree Officer
Contact: c/o Parish Clerk
Email: clerk@elmswell.suffolk.gov.uk

Wesley Hall
Contact: Parish Council Office
Tel: 01359 244134 | Email:clerk@elmswell.suffolk.gov.uk

Wesley Ukelele Band
Contact: Kevin
Tel: 01359 240604 | Email:kevin.knock99@gmail.com

Youth Football
Contact: Wayne
Email: wsast@hotmail.co.uk | Web: www.elmswellyouthfc.co.uk

Scroll to Top